Upcoming Events

DEC
06

HS varsity and JV boys will play Ira on December 6.Location: IraTime(s):JVB...

DEC
08

HS varsity basketball players will play in the Borden County Tournament on ...

DEC
09

HS varsity basketball players will play in the Borden County Tournament on ...

Quick Links

TexQuest
Eduphoria
StopIt
MySchoolBucks
Region15

News and Announcements

Thumbnail
Tech Tip Tuesday

How to access Student Resources through Clever

Tue Dec 06 02:53 PM

Tech Tip Tuesday
Tech Tip Tuesday

How to submit and put in a Tech Help Ticket

Wed Nov 30 02:47 PM

Tech Tip
Tech Tip Tuesday 11/8/2022

This week's tech tip is over how to log into your Student Portal.

Fri Nov 18 02:18 PM

Tech Tip Tuesday
Tech Tip Tuesday Week 4 - Quickly search a web page or document

This tech tip will teach you how to search a web page or document

Tue Nov 01 12:00 AM

tech help
Tech Tip Tuesday - How to add a bookmark and a shortcut.

How to add a bookmark and a shortcut.

Tue Oct 25 02:29 PM

Title card
Have You Herd Week 2 - Drumline and Senior Trip

In this highlight video, we interviewed Mrs. Bosworth, drumline sponsor and music teacher, about the drumline, and include a brief highlight of the senior trip.

Tue Oct 18 10:20 AM

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1cnGUuhxPidC1OK2Nmr6iBtE_tvxxN8U4/view?usp=sharing
Tech Help Tuesday

How to print to the High School Library

Tue Oct 04 04:52 PM

Tech Help
How to reopen a tab recently closed

How to open a tab that was recently closed.

Wed Sep 28 09:58 AM

Testing dates and information
Testing Dates and Information

Information about PSAT, ACT, ASVAB and NMSQT testing and dates

Fri Sep 16 09:27 AM