Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Subject/Grade Section URL
Beverly Alexander beverly.alexander@rlisd.net HS Library/Distance Learning https://www.rlisd.net/site/Default.aspx?PageID=65
Kelley Avants kelley.avants@rlisd.net 6th Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/67
Terri Blair terri.blair@rlisd.net 4th grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/368
Brandi Brosh brandi.brosh@rlisd.net Pre-K/Elementary Music https://www.rlisd.net/Page/309
Linda Burns linda.burns@rlisd.net 4th Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/307
Katie Drennan katie.drennan@rlisd.net Kindergarten https://www.rlisd.net/Page/74
Kanah Esquell kanah.esquall@rlisd.net 3rd Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/288
Kristi Fowler kristi.fowler@rlisd.net Elementary aide
Frankie Gartman frankie.gartman@rlisd.net 2nd Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/408
Kerry Gartman kerry.gartman@rlisd.net Elementary PE https://www.rlisd.net/Page/410
Mary Ann Hill maryann.hill@rlisd.net Title I/Testing Coordinator https://www.rlisd.net/Page/11
Mnaranda Hood maranda.hood@rlisd.net SPED/HS Cheer Coach https://www.rlisd.net/Page/85
Rosa Long rosa.long@rlisd.net Elementary Administrative Assistant
Mandi McCown mandi.mccown@rlisd.net 1st Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/406
Marlayna Schoenfield marlayna.schoenfield@rlisd.net 5th Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/370