Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Subject/Grade Section URL
Terri Blair terri.blair@rlisd.net 6th grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/368
Brandi Brosh brandi.brosh@rlisd.net Music https://www.rlisd.net/Page/309
Shannon Brown shannon.brown@rlisd.net 2nd Grade
Debbie Ditmore debbie.ditmore@rlisd.net 5th
Katie Drennan katie.drennan@rlisd.net Pre-K https://www.rlisd.net/Page/74
Inga Elliott inga.elliott@rlisd.net Elementary Administrative Assistant
Kanah Esquell kanah.esquall@rlisd.net 3rd Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/288
Stacy Eubanks stacy.eubanks@rlisd.net 6th Grade
Kristi Fowler kristi.fowler@rlisd.net Elementary Library
Frankie Gartman frankie.gartman@rlisd.net Kindergarten https://www.rlisd.net/Page/408
Kerry Gartman kerry.gartman@rlisd.net Elementary PE https://www.rlisd.net/Page/410
Mary Ann Hill maryann.hill@rlisd.net Title I/Testing Coordinator https://www.rlisd.net/Page/11
Mnaranda Hood maranda.hood@rlisd.net SPED https://www.rlisd.net/Page/85
Mandi McCown mandi.mccown@rlisd.net 1st Grade https://www.rlisd.net/Page/406
Cori Torres cori.torres@rlisd.net Elementary Aide
Amanda Warren amanda.warren@rlisd.net 4th grade