Jr.High/High School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Subject Section URL
Don Brown don.brown@rlisd.net Government/Eco/History/Coach
Dana Cauley dana.cauley@rlisd.net Algebra I/Geometry/Math Models https://www.rlisd.net/Page/180
Justin Esquell justin.esquell@rlisd.net Jr.High Math https://www.rlisd.net/Page/292
Lara Gott lara.gott@rlisd.net Biology/Chemistry/Physics/Eniv.Systems https://www.rlisd.net/Page/188
Will Howard will.howard@rlisd.net Jr. High Science/Coach https://www.rlisd.net/Page/421
Rosa Long rosa.long@rlisd.net High School Administrative Assistant
Vianna Madrid vianna.madrid@rlisd.net BIM/Yearbook/Spanish https://www.rlisd.net/Page/195
Tiffany Roach tiffany.roach@rlisd.net Aide/High School Library
Denise Roberts denise.roberts@rlisd.net SPED https://www.rlisd.net/Page/204
James Roberts james.roberts@rlisd.net US History/World Geo/Govt/Eco/Coach https://www.rlisd.net/Page/423
Sandy Sawyer sandy.sawyer@rlisd.net Technology Director/Teacher https://www.rlisd.net/Page/35
Luke Sellers luke.sellers@rlisd.net Ag https://www.rlisd.net/Page/427
Kacee Sellers kacee.sellers@rlisd.net FCS https://www.rlisd.net/Page/431
Celeste Service celeste.service@rlisd.net Art/Robotics/Forensic Science/Earth & Space/IPC https://www.rlisd.net/Page/208
Billy Whyburn billy.whyburn@rlisd.net Jr. high Reading/ELA/Athletic Director https://www.rlisd.net/Page/161
Karry Wilson karry.wilson@rlisd.net Coach
Brandy Wilson brandy.wilson@rlisd.net HS English/Coach https://www.rlisd.net/Page/429