Robert Lee Independent School District

Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Subject/Grade Section URL
Beverly Alexander beverly.alexander@rlisd.net Elementary Library/Distance Learning http://www.rlisd.net/site/Default.aspx?PageID=65
Kelly Avants kelly.avants@rlisd.net 6th Grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/67
Monique Bilyeu monique.bilyeu@rlisd.net Headstart http://www.rlisd.net/Page/375
Terri Blair terri.blair@rlisd.net 2nd grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/368
Gayle Bolding gayle.bolding@rlisd.net Elementary PE http://www.rlisd.net/Page/70
Brandi Brosh brandi.brosh@rlisd.net Pre-K/Elementary Music http://www.rlisd.net/Page/309
Linda Burns linda.burns@rlisd.net 4th Grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/307
Katie Drennan katie.drennan@rlisd.net Kindergarten http://www.rlisd.net/Page/74
Kellye Duncan kellye.duncan@rlisd.net 1st Grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/373
Kanah Esquell kanah.esquall@rlisd.net 3rd Grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/288
Kristi Fowler kristi.fowler@rlisd.net Elementary aide
Frankie Gartman frankie.gartman@rlisd.net 2nd Grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/81
Mary Ann Hill maryann.hill@rlisd.net Title I/Testing Coordinator http://www.rlisd.net/Page/11
Mnaranda Hood maranda.hood@rlisd.net SPED/HS Cheer Coach http://www.rlisd.net/Page/85
Rosa Long rosa.long@rlisd.net Elementary Administrative Assistant
Marlayna Schoenfield marlayna.schoenfield@rlisd.net 3rd Grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/370
Susan White susan.white@rlisd.net 5th Grade http://www.rlisd.net/Page/100
CLOSE