First Name Last Name Area Email Phone Number
Aaron Hood Superintendent aaron.hood@rlisd.net 325-453-4555
David O'Dell Jr.High/High School Principal david.odell@rlisd.net 325-453-4555
Lupe Torres Maintenance lupe.torres@rlisd.net 325-453-4555
Sandy Sawyer Technology Director sandy.sawyer@rlisd.net 325-453-4555
Shay Avants Athletic Director shay.avants@rlisd.net
Maryann Hill Testing Coordinator maryann.hill@rlisd.net 325-453-4555
Kellye Duncan Counselor kellye.duncan@rlisd.net 325-453-4555
Shanna Freeman Food Service shanna.freeman@rlisd.net
Lee McCown Elementary Principal lee.mccown@rlisd.net 325-453-4555