Jr.High/High School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Subject Section URL
Beverly Alexander beverly.alexander@rlisd.net HS Library/Distance Learning http://www.rlisd.net/domain/69
Shay Avants shay.avants@rlisd.net Athletic Director/Coach/Jr.High Science http://www.rlisd.net/Page/159
Dana Cauley dana.cauley@rlisd.net Algebra I/Geometry/Math Models http://www.rlisd.net/Page/180
Justin Esquell justin.esquell@rlisd.net Jr.High Math http://www.rlisd.net/Page/292
Shanna Freeman shanna.freeman@rlisd.net Secondary Administrative Assistant
Manuel Gamboa mangel.gamboa@rlisd.net 7th & 8th grade History/Coach http://www.rlisd.net/Page/425
Lara Gott lara.gott@rlisd.net Biology/Chemistry/Physics/Eniv.Systems http://www.rlisd.net/Page/188
Will Howard will.howard@rlisd.net Pre-Cal/Alg.II/Coach http://www.rlisd.net/Page/421
Vianna Madrid vianna.madrid@rlisd.net BIM/Yearbook/Spanish http://www.rlisd.net/Page/195
Davied O'Dell david.odell@rlisd.net Jr. High/High School Principal
Tiffany Roach tiffany.roach@rlisd.net Aide
Denise Roberts denise.roberts@rlisd.net SPED http://www.rlisd.net/Page/204
James Roberts james.roberts@rlisd.net US History/World Geo/Govt/Eco/Coach http://www.rlisd.net/Page/423
Sandy Sawyer sandy.sawyer@rlisd.net Technology Director/Mobil Apps/Computer Science/7th grade tech apps/8th grade Foundations of CS http://www.rlisd.net/Page/35
Luke Sellers luke.sellers@rlisd.net Ag http://www.rlisd.net/Page/427
Kasee Sellers kasee.sellers@rlisd.net FCS http://www.rlisd.net/Page/431
Celeste Service celeste.service@rlisd.net Art/Robotics/Forensic Science/Earth & Space/IPC http://www.rlisd.net/Page/208
Billy Whyburn billy.whyburn@rlisd.net Jr. high Reading/ELA http://www.rlisd.net/Page/161
Brandy Wilson brandy.wilson@rlisd.net HS English/Coach http://www.rlisd.net/Page/429