Robert Lee Independent School District

Jr.High/High School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Subject Section URL
Shay Avants shay.avants@rlisd.net Athletic Director/Coach/SPED http://www.rlisd.net/Page/159
Jeff Brisbin jeff.brisbin@rlisd.net Ag http://www.rlisd.net/Page/166
Dana Cauley dana.cauley@rlisd.net Algebra I/Geometry/Pre Cal/Math Models http://www.rlisd.net/Page/180
Justin Esquell justin.esquell@rlisd.net Jr.High Science/Coach http://www.rlisd.net/Page/292
Lara Gott lara.gott@rlisd.net Chemistry/IPC/Physics/Principles of Technology http://www.rlisd.net/Page/188
Vianna Madrid vianna.madrid@rlisd.net BIM/Yearbook/Spanish http://www.rlisd.net/Page/195
Kevin Meek kevin.meek@rlisd.net High School English http://www.rlisd.net/Page/176
Pam Millican pam.millican@rlisd.net Secondary Administrative Assistant
Macayla Nicholas macayla.nicholas@rlisd.net http://www.rlisd.net/Page/376
Davied O'Dell david.odell@rlisd.net Jr. High/High School Principal
Tiffany Roach tiffany.roach@rlisd.net Aide
Denise Roberts denise.roberts@rlisd.net FCS http://www.rlisd.net/Page/204
Sandy Sawyer sandy.sawyer@rlisd.net Technology Director/Mobil Apps/Game Design/7th grade tech apps http://www.rlisd.net/Page/35
Celeste Service celeste.service@rlisd.net Art/Robotics/Forensic Science/Earth & Space http://www.rlisd.net/Page/208
Billy Whyburn billy.whyburn@rlisd.net Jr. high Reading/ELA/Coach http://www.rlisd.net/Page/161
CLOSE